Emergency Housing Update, Memo, and Documents

Please see the following Memo and supporting documentation regarding Emergency Housing:

Members of the DCF Housing Team are available for questions:

Commissioner’s Office
Ken Schatz – Commissioner – ken.schatz@vermont.gov
Karen Vastine – Principal Assistant – karen.vastine@vermont.gov

Economic Services Division
Sean Brown – Deputy Commissioner – sean.brown@vermont.gov
Chris Dalley – General Assistance Program Director – chris.dalley@vermont.gov

Office of Economic Opportunity
Sarah Phillips – Interim Chief Administrator – sarah.phillips@vermont.gov